IMG_0357
honeymoonbeauty

Hey Guys!

If you didn’t know I’m officially starting YouTube!
It’s been a dream I haven’t dared to live, it’s something I’m passionate about.

I’ve talked it through with myself over and over and over.
“Is it the right idea?”

“What if people from my Past find my channel”

“What about hate?”

“Will this even become something?”

“Who would care to watch me?”

“I’m not like everyone, what if I don’t fit in?”
All the above are negative! But why not try! I never know what will happen by the end of this year!
I have been wanting to be a YouTuber for so long…

(Right now I’m typing and About to cringe) I used to ‘pretend youtube’ *closes eyes and screams internally* but why not make my fantasy being a reality?!
I’m just a girl who is ‘different’ than others. Probably not a subject for this entry but I’m like no other…in a way, I AM unique!
I’m just an 18 year old, who lives with her parents and doesn’t have a career right now.
although I wish I started sooner, I’m now confident, I expect hate and that’s okay. Well yes, whatever is thrown at me will hurt but I’m gonna be on youtube, living the dream I’ve wanted that feels like a lifetime.

I need to stay focused. 

I’m going to post a blog with a YouTube video and sometimes at random.

Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to me on Youtube
Interact with me on Twitter

Thank you for reading!

Jess xo

Published by honeymoonbeauty

Jessica Tamara 21 Years Old Social Media Below! Instagram: Honeymoonbeauty Twitter: Honeymoonbeauty Youtube: Honeymoonbeauty

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.