Hello everyone, I deeply apologise for not posting in a VERY long time!

Basically I’ve been busy doing an assortment of things!

1. College Life📚

Last year I was on a beauty course and I completely switched my career path into a business course in September. At the start I was so happy to start college, meet new friends etc. I even did a back to college haul on YouTube. Unfortunately that flipped 2 weeks later! I arrived a little late into college, so I guess everyone already fixed themselves into ‘groups’ and it was just me, by myself at break and lunch. So the idea of friends has flushed itself down the toilet! And too be completely honest I’m not happy here and I’ve been counting down the days until I’m 18 and I can leave college (54 days).

2. First Job💸

I’m obviously not going to state where I work but I work in retail.

👚👗👖👠

It’s was my first job and it’s all down to my fabulous mummy who got me it! I jumped at a chance of working for a place i know quite well, thank got my mum was sat down when I said I’ll apply for it! Anyway, although I’m only working when I’m not at college (weekends) as I’m on a Zero-hour contract, it’s a good choice for a first job. (Try’s to stay positive) but when I publish this I won’t be in the job, it’s been a nice 3 months but I need to move to a job, where I get more hours around my time as I really need to earn more money! (Being in beauty isn’t easy!) so I will be handing in my notice before Christmas!

3. Instagram

At the moment I’m trying my hardest to make something out of my Instagram. If you didn’t know I have a beauty account where I review products but funky up the the videos a little. I love doing it, but it’s a big commitment for someone whose 17, in college, has a job and doesn’t have money I can fling around buy things to review. It takes time to think of what to film, to film it (hope it’s good enough to use), edit it, find the right effect & music (to look cool & that I have a social life). I could editing for hours on end and I haven’t done anything for half of my day (which gets me in trouble).

But I’m going to take on a bigger challenge..YOUTUBE!!!!

Now, 2016 I’m going moving to YouTube! I’m excited but nervous but I’ve got to do this! I’m 17 and 18 VERY soon I need to find my career path and I WANT TO BE A YOUTUBER!!

There I said it! My grandparents might not understand but it’s like a dream And I must make my dreams into my reality! Ever since I was young as an only child i would create my own games, in which I was a YouTuber! I guess I’ve wanted to be one in a long while and There’s always been an excuse for me not to start! So now is my time!!!

I bet there are umpteen reasons for not posting but there are some I’ve listed + a life update for 2016!

Hope to see you guys in the future! (Most definitely will I have the app for a reason)

*If you can please comment any tags related no related to beauty.

Thanks for reading!

Jess xo 💋

Where to find me:

My Instagram – Check out my videos 💋

My Twitter – Why not tweet me? Say you read my blog & I’ll follow you👍🏻

My Twitter – I’m addicted to editing apps😁 check out my edits✌🏻️

My Youtube – more videos to come! Subscribe and be AWESOME😏😘💘

Published by honeymoonbeauty

Jessica Tamara 21 Years Old Social Media Below! Instagram: Honeymoonbeauty Twitter: Honeymoonbeauty Youtube: Honeymoonbeauty

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.